Katherine Jones

Executive Director

Melissa Gee

Manager of Support Programs

melissa@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4090

Brenda Rabie

Accounting Officer

brenda@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4091

Amey Carey

Executive Assistant

amey@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4088

Kerri Ritchie

Administrative Assistant of Support Programs

kerri@afkaonline.ca
780-702-7242

Shelly Morin

Reception/Administrative Support

reception@afkaonline.ca
(780) 429-9923

Darci Janzen

Administrative Assistant - Accounting

darci@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4092