AFKA Staff contact information

Melissa Jones
Executive Director/CEO
melissa@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4090

Stacy van Cingel
Caregiver Advocate
stacy@afkaonline.ca 
(780) 701-4089

Yvonne Smits
Supports Coordinator
yvonne@afkaonline.ca
(780) 702-7242

Rolly Evangelista
Accounting Officer
rolly@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4091

 

Amey Carey
amey@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4088

Cassandra Bencz
Programs and Event Promotion
cassandra@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4092

Shelly Morin
Executive Assistant
shelly@afkaonline.ca 
(780) 429-9923
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-2372