AFKA Staff contact information

Melissa Jones
Executive Director
melissa@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4090

Bo Antal
Kinship Caregiver Advocate
bo@afkaonline.ca 
(780) 701-9709

Stacy van Cingel
Foster Caregiver Advocate
stacy@afkaonline.ca 
(780) 701-4089

Rolly Evangelista
Accounting Officer
rolly@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4091

 

Yvonne Smits
Coordinator, CAST Program
yvonne@afkaonline.ca
(780) 702-7242

Amey Carey
Coordinator, Provincial Mentorship Program
amey@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4088

Cassandra Bencz
Programs and Event Promotion
cassandra@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4092

Shelly Morin
Executive Assistant
shelly@afkaonline.ca 
(780) 429-9923
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-2372