AFKA Staff contact information

Melissa Jones
Executive Director
melissa@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4090

Rolly Evangelista
Accounting Officer
rolly@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4091

Yvonne Smits
Coordinator, CAST Program
yvonne@afkaonline.ca
(780) 702-7242

 

Amey Carey
Coordinator, Provincial Mentorship Program
amey@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4088

Cassandra Bencz
Administrative Support, Programs and Event Promotion
cassandra@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4092

Shelly Morin
Reception/Administrative Support
reception@afkaonline.ca
(780) 429-9923
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-2372