AFKA Staff contact information

Katherine Jones
Executive Director
katherine@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4089

Melissa Jones
CAST Program Director
Associate Executive Director
melissa@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4090

Brenda Rabie
Accounting Officer
brenda@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4091




Amey Carey
Coordinator, Provincial Mentorship Program
Online Management
amey@afkaonline.ca
(780) 701-4088

Kelland Pettitt
Administrative Assistant 
kelland@afkaonline.ca
780-702-7242

Shelly Morin
Reception/Administrative Support
reception@afkaonline.ca
(780) 429-9923
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-2372